SRR devasthanam employees association elects new president and advisor

K M Dayashankar


PEDDAPALLI: Assistant Executive Officers Sankepalli Harikishan and Jayakumari have been unanimously elected as the President and Advisor respectively of Sri Raja Rajeshwara Swamy devasthanam employees association in Vemulawada temple town on Saturday (May 28).

The elections were conducted due to the resignation by the association president Upadhyayula Chandrashekhar following his elevation as the TNGOs State executive member.

Newly elected president Harikishan said that they would not tolerate unnecessary harassment of the staff by the officials at the devasthanam. He also warned about of stern action if any one tries to break the unity of the association.

AEOs Jayakumari, Prathap, Naveen, Upadhyayulu Chandrashekhar, supervisors Sirigiri Sriramulu, Vari Narsaiah, Gundi Hariharanath, Gundi Narasimha Murthy, Arun, Veldhi Santosh, Pujita and others were also present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!