PACS presidents’ forum elected unanimously in Karimnagar

K M Dayashankar


KARIMNAGAR: Saidapur Primary Agriculture Cooperative Society (PACS) chairman Kotha Tirupathi Reddy has been unanimously elected as the president of the Karimnagar district PACS chairpersons’ forum on Monday.

At the elections conducted in Ooturu village in Manakondur mandal, Mr Pradeep Reddy was elected as the advisor, Mr Kondal Reddy as the honorary president, Kethiri Madhukar Reddy as general secretary, Katanguru Srikanth Reddy as the treasurer. All the office-bearers of the PACS body were elected unanimously.

On this occasion, the newly president Tirupathi Reddy said that they would strive to solve the issues pertaining to the PACS office-bearers, farmers and the officials by taking the matter to the notice of Karimnagar DCCB chairman Konduru Ravinder Rao. The meeting reiterated that the leadership of Mr Ravinder Rao for striving hard to convert the Karimnagar DCCB as the best in the country.


5 thoughts on “PACS presidents’ forum elected unanimously in Karimnagar

  • December 6, 2022 at 8:54 am

    Great write-up, I?¦m normal visitor of one?¦s web site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  • December 19, 2022 at 1:26 am

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

  • January 12, 2023 at 4:19 am

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic information being shared freely out there.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *