Karimnagar TCCBEA office-bearers elected unanimously

K M Dayashankar


KARIMNAGAR: G Hanumantha Rao, president of the Karimnagar district Telangana Cooperative Central Bank Employees Association (TCCBEA) affiliated to All India Cooperative Bank Employees Federation (AICBEF) and All India Bank Employees Association (AIBEA), has been re-elected unanimously as the president of the association.

The TCCBEA integrated Karimnagar district had convened a general body meeting in Karimnagar town on Tuesday which was attended by DCCB, TSCAB and NAFSCOB chairman Konduru Ravinder Rao, CEO N Satyanarayana Rao and other state leaders. The general body meeting after discussing with the district leaders had unanimously elected the new office-bearers of the association.

A Shyam Sunder Reddy was elected as the Chief Vice President, Mohd Raheemuddin as vice president, P Lavanya as district secretary, A Amitha and M Srinivas Goud as joint secretaries and T Manoj as the treasurer. The executive council members include; G Kumaraswamy, T Raju, K Praveen, MD Shainoddin, Venkatesh and Sagar Reddy.

3 thoughts on “Karimnagar TCCBEA office-bearers elected unanimously

  • December 6, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    Hello.This post was really interesting, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this issue last Saturday.

  • January 12, 2023 at 4:21 am

    I’ve learn a few just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you put to make the sort of great informative web site.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *