Three lecturers from Satavahana university bag Best teachers awards

K M Dayashankar


KARIMNAGAR: Three assistant professors working in various degree and PG colleges under the jurisdiction of the Satavahana university in the integrated Karimnagar district have won the Best teachers awards for the year 2021, which were announced on Friday night.

Assistant professors from SRR government arts and science college Vasala Varala Prasad (Hindu) and Kothi Reddy Malla Reddy (Telugu) and the government degree and PG college in Agraharam, Rajanna-Sircilla district assistant professor Meesala Malla Reddy (Commerce) have been selected as the Best teachers in the university.

SRR college principal K Ramakrishna, Lecturers association general secretary K Surender Reddy, SRR college staff secretary A Srinivas and others have congratulated the winners of best teachers awards.

One thought on “Three lecturers from Satavahana university bag Best teachers awards

  • October 15, 2021 at 9:11 am

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *