DSPs transferred, R Prakash is new DSP of Jagtial

K M Dayashankar


KARIMNAGAR:  Director General of Police M Mahender Reddy on Thursday had made the following transfers and postings of the DSPs in the Telangana state.

Ratnapuram Prakash, the DSP promoted recently and waiting for the posting and attached to CP, Karimnagar, was posted as the Jagtial DSP in Jagtial district in place of P Venkataramana, who was transferred and instructed to report to the DGP office.

G Hanumantha Rao waiting for posting was posted ACP Traffic Kukatpally in Cyberabad, A Chandrashekhar (ACP Kukatpally) posted as ACP Kukatpally, B Surender Rao (ACP Kukatpally) posted as ACP (SB) Cyberabad.

A Karunakar (DSP waiting attached to IG Intelligence) posted as DSP Khagaznagar, Asifabad, K Balakrishna (ACP CTC, Cybderabad) posted as ACP Ibrahimpatnam, Rachakonda, V Yadagiri Reddy (ACP Ibrahimpatnam) transferred and instructed to report to DGP office, Macha Ramesh (DSP waiting attached to SIB) posted as ACP Gajwel, Siddipet.

R Srinivas (DSP waiting attached to SP Bhupalapally) posted as DSP Asifabad, R Satish Kumar(DSP,ACB) posted as ACP Goshamahal, Hyderabad, N Uday Reddy (DSP Utnoor, Nirmal) posted as ACP Choutuppal, Rachakonda, P Sathaiah (ACP Choutuppal) directed to report to Chief office, Sai Reddy Venkat Reddy (ACP CCS, Hyderabad) posted as ACP Bhongir, Rachakonda.

Vasala Satish (DSP waiting attached to ACB) posted as ACP Husnabad, Siddipet, Ch Deva Reddy (waiting attached to PCS) posted as ACP, Siddipet, NC Ranga Swamy (waiting CP Rachakonda) posted as DSP Gadwal, A Yadagiri (DSP, Gadwal) instructed to report to Chief office and K Saidulu (waiting and attached to CP, Sidipet) posted as DSP, Medak.



11 thoughts on “DSPs transferred, R Prakash is new DSP of Jagtial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *